439f7dca13 · Add CHANGELOG covering 0.1.0 through 0.4.0 · Updated 2026-07-19 18:59:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?