f228325e77 · docs: refresh slogan, drop ETH-only framing · Updated 2026-07-18 07:53:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?